Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Arapahoe

City Resources


Ajax Loading Image


Library Board

The Library Board oversees all activity of the Arapahoe Public Library. 

Board members serve four year terms and include:

Bonita Adams - President

Kylea tenBensel - Secretary

Patrick Magorian - Treasurer

Carrie Farner

Donnie McCorkle