Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Arapahoe


Ajax Loading Image


City Council

The Arapahoe City Council meets on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 7:30pm in the council room. Community members are welcome to join these meetings in person or via Zoom. The notice of the meeting including the zoom link is posted in the Valley Voice newspaper. The agenda with the zoom link can be found below. The zoom link is also in the event on the calendar tab.

Individuals looking to have topics on the agenda must tell them to the City Clerk by noon on the Friday before the meeting. 


Our City Council is comprised of seven elected officials including six voting members and the mayor.

Chris Middagh - arapahoe.napa@yahoo.com

John Paulsen : biomedicjp@gmail.com

Todd Monie - ToddMonie@landmarkimp.com

Troy tenBensel - troyagteamland@atcjet.net

Ward Carpenter - wardcarpenter1@hotmail.com

Dan Kreutzer - 308-962-6265


Do you want to run for City Council? Contact the City Office for information!


Meeting Agendas and Minutes

January 5, 2021

December 22, 2020

December 8, 2020

November 17, 2020

November 3, 2020

October 20, 2020