Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City of Arapahoe

City Resources


Ajax Loading Image


Planning Commission

The Planning Commission oversees building construction and development within city limits. This group meets at 7pm on the second Monday of every month. Individuals wishing to build, destruct or renovate within city limits will need to fill out a building permit, submit it to the City Office by the Wednesday before each meeting, and have it approved by the Planning Commission. 


This board is comprised of nine members who serve three year terms. Members include: 

Ron Stonerook

Jordan Spaulding

Adam Snyder

Austin White

Corey Groves

Matthew Whitson

James Larson

Ken Elder

Mark Hilker